Holiday Schedule

I’m busy through Sunday working, one of the hazards of hockey during the holidays.  So I won’t be posting much, but then the Jackets aren’t winning much.  I got to watch the game last night and though the team played better, were rested, and played an Ottawa team of an almost equal level, they didn’t play a full game.  Not much else to blog about.  I wish the defense would contribute more scoring and I wish some other lines could find a way to put the puck in the net.

Leave a Reply

