Empty

Wow, the seats in Atlanta look emptier tonight than those in Columbus last night.

One thing I want to add is that I’ve heard about the lack of lower bowl fans.  As someone who has owned seats in the exclusive LB since day one, I believe that there are fewer season ticket holders these days.  I know that the row of seats in my section is mostly unsold now.  Last year, all but four of the seats were accounted for.  So the comments about LB people not showing up are accurate, but I think it’s because they didn’t buy tickets this year.

Leave a Reply

